Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Release Schedule, Episode 1-12 Release Date, How many episodes it will have, English Dub and Streaming Guide

There is so many isekai anime releasing this month so you may forget to catch The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure episodes hence we have come up with The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure release schedule with all episode release dates, timings, countdown and other important information so you do not need to google it up every time you look up for its release information.

Now before you go straight out to the Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Episode schedule, let us take a look at what the anime is all about.

The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure: Serving Gods Who Go Too Far also known as Chronicles of an Aristocrat Reborn in Another World (Tensei Kizoku no Isekai Boukenroku) is a novel series written by Yashu with illustrations drawn by Mo.

It first started publication on the user-generated novel publishing website Shōsetsuka ni Narō (Let’s Become Novelist) in October 2016. It was later acquired by Hifumi Shobo who published the series in physical form with illustrations.

Studio EMT Squared and Magic Bus are collaborating to animate the anime series with Mitsutaka Noshitani leading the production as series director and Noriyuki Nakamura as the assistant director. Natsuko Takahashi is writing the scripts, Eri Tokugawa is designing the characters and Michiru is composing the music.

Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Release Date

Episode 1 Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure is scheduled to premiere on April 3, 2023, at 9:00 PM JST and is confirmed to run for 12 episodes with a new one releasing every Monday.

Based on this information, the release timing for various international regions will be as follows:

  • EST (Eastern Standard Time): 2:00 PM
  • PST (Pacific Standard Time): 11:00 AM
  • CST (Central Standard Time): 1:00 PM
  • JST (Japan Standard Time): 4:00 AM
  • GMT (Greenwich Mean Time): 6:00 PM
  • IST (India Standard Time): 7:30 PM
  • PKST (Pakistan Standard Time): 7:00 PM
  • CET (Central European Time): 8:00 PM
  • ACD (Australian Central Daylight Time): 6:30 AM

Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Release Schedule

List of EpisodesRelease Date
Episode 1April 3, 2023
Episode 2April 10, 2023
Episode 3April 17, 2023
Episode 4April 24, 2023
Episode 5May 1, 2023
Episode 6May 8, 2023
Episode 7May 15, 2023
Episode 8May 22, 2023
Episode 9May 29, 2023
Episode 10June 5, 2023
Episode 11June 12, 2023
Episode 12June 19, 2023

Where Can I Watch Tensei Kizoku no Isekai Boukenroku?

Watch Tensei Kizoku no Isekai Boukenroku online

The new episodes of Chronicles of an Aristocrat Reborn in Another World will first premiere first on local Television networks like Tokyo MX and BS11. Japanese viewers can also enjoy the show online at AbemaTv and Anime Store.

As for anime’s release outside Japan, Crunchyroll has acquired the license to stream the series in the Americas, part of Europe and Asia.

The episodes will first air on Japanese local TV networks and then will arrive on the above-mentioned streaming platforms within 1-3 hours.

When The English Dub For Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Will Premiere?

Crunchyroll has already greenlit Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure English dub as part of their Spring 2023 lineup. The English dub episodes will release two weeks after the Japanese version starting April 23rd, 2023.

Here are the main cast members:

  • Cain / Kazuya voiced by Trina Nishimura (Mitsuha in Saving 80,000 Gold in Another World for My Retirement)
  • Sylvia voiced by Natalie Rose (Aku in Demon Lord, Retry!)
  • Reine voiced by Kristen McGuire (Milim in That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime)
  • Garm voiced by Jim Foronda (Gordon in One Piece Film Red)
  • Sarah voiced by Anastasia Muñoz (Paw in SABIKUI BISCO)
  • Zenom voiced by Phil Parsons (Kenny in Attack on Titan)
  • Rime voiced by Molly Zhang (Ena in Laid-Back Camp)
  • Sarnos voiced by Matthew David Rudd (Barou in BLUELOCK)
  • Bela voiced by Elizabeth Evans
  • Reno voiced by Corey Pettit (Sachi in More than a Married Couple, but Not Lovers.)
  • Grim voiced by Mac McGee
  • Panam voiced by Justin Cook (Kid in One Piece)
  • Parma voiced by Meg McClain (Rong in The Daily Life of the Immortal King)
  • Additional Voices: Monet Lerner, Izzi Raine, Kelsey Maher, Jason Bunch, Stephen Witkowicz, Mac Welch, Charlie Campbell, Sam Largent, Ashe Thurman, Rachel Thompson, Dusty Feeney

How Many Episodes Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure will Have?

It has been already confirmed on Twitter that season 1 of Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure will run for a total of 12 episodes starting from April 3, 2023, to June 192022. A new episode will release every Monday at 9:00 PM JST. You can check the schedule we have created above for the exact dates of episode releases.

Staff Details Of the Anime

Directed byMitsutaka Noshitani (chief)Noriyuki Nakamura
Produced byUshio Endou
Yuuko Esaka
Mao Higashi
Hikaru Honda
Yuuki Satou
Yuuki Yamaoka
Nobuaki Yoneyama
Hajime Ryuuzaki
Written byNatsuko Takahashi
Music byMichiru
StudioEMT Squared and Magic Bus
Licensed byCrunchyroll
Original networkTokyo MX, BS11
Original runApril 3, 2023 – June 19, 2023

Plot Of The Anime

The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Anime Key Visual
The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Anime Key Visual

Shiina Kazuya, our protagonist who got killed by a stranger when he tried to protect his childhood friend and little sister, reincarnated into Cain Von Silford as the third son in the world of sword and magic.

Cain grew up being surrounded by Gods who don’t know self-restraint, the upper noble and the girls who are swayed around him.

Being given so much protection from the gods, he overcame any obstacle (aka Flags) while hiding his unbelievable status. The noble path fantasy story of a young boy who is wicked and clumsy from time to time.

Well, that’s all for today. We will keep you updated with any new news related to the Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure anime. Meanwhile, check out the Tonikawa season 2 schedule and Heavenly Delusion episodes release dates.

Leave a Comment