Tachi, Sora and our newly introduced chosen children Mimi and their Digimon partners has began their journey to cloud continent to seek help from Holy Digimon in the latest episode of 2020 reboot of Digimon Adventure.

If you have watched the latest episode and wish to know more about the upcoming episode then keep reading cause in this article we will talk about Digimon Adventure 2020 Episode 7 and discuss in detail about its release date, preview and streaming details. So let’s begin.

Digimon Adventure 2020 Episode 7

Release Date and Time

The new Digimon Adventure begin broadcasting on April 5. Since then, Toei Animation has been constantly releasing a new episode every Sunday morning.

So the Digimon Adventure 2020 Episode 7 will release on July 19, 2020 at 8 am JST. Note that the above mentioned data and time are based on Japanese Standard time, so you might need to convert it to your local time to know when the latest episode will be available in country.

Here are the release dates and times for some of the countries:

  • 7:30 PM PDT, July 11
  • 10:30 PM EDT, July 11
  • 2:30 AM UTC, July 12
  • 3:30 AM BST, July 12
  • 4:30 AM CEST, July 12
  • 12:30 PM AEST, July 12

Episode 7 Preview and Discussion

The upcoming episode is titled “The kid named Joe Kido” and as shown in the above preview Tachi and his gang will finally arrive at the sea where they will meet with a new chosen children Joe Kido and his partner Gomamon. Together they will fight against an enemy digimon who appears to be similar to a squid.

Streaming Details: Where To Watch?

The new episodes firstly airs in Japan on Fuji Tv and then arrives at streaming platforms in subbed format. The streaming services includes Crunchyroll and VRV.

When the Digimon Adventure 2020 English dub will premiere?

With the popularity of the anime series around the world, it’s not surprising to see fans looking for the English dubbed version of Digimon Adventure. As of writing, there is still no Digimon Adventure English dubbed. This only means that your only option to understand the story is using the English subtitles provided by the official streaming platforms. We will be giving you an update once we got any news about the English dubbing of Digimon Adventure.

Well that’s all we know about Digimon Adventure 2020 Episode 7. Meanwhile checkout our articles on Fire Force Season 2 Episode 3 and Black clover Episode 135.