Our favourite boys in orange jerseys are back this Fall with rest of the episodes from Haikyuu!!: To The Top(Season 4). The first episode of Haikyuu!! Season 4 Cour 2 just aired a few days where where the battle between the Karasuno and Inarizaki finally kicked off with a banger serve from Miya.

Now that episode 14 has came out fans are excited to find out what will happen in the coming episode after the last episode left us at such nail-biting cliffhanger where the Miya brothers successfully pulled off a quick attack right in front of Hinata and Kageyama.

That being said, in this article we will discuss about Haikyuu!! Season 4 Episode 15 where we will talk about its release date and time and official ways to watch it.

Haikyuu!! Season 4 Episode 15 Release Date, Time and Countdown

Haikyuu!! To The Top Episode 15 is scheduled to premiere on October 9, 2020 at 2:25 am (JST). The anime will be getting new episode on every Saturday.

Also it has been confirmed that Season 4 cour 2 will run for a total of 12 episodes starting from October 2 to December 18, 2020.

If the release date remains same, the english subtitled episode will be available by following date and time in your country:

  • October 9, 2020, at 1:25 PM (EDT)
  • October 9, 2020, at 6:25 PM (BST)
  • October 9, 2020, at 10:25 AM (PDT)
  • October 9, 2020, at 7:25 PM (CEST)
  • October 10, 2020, at 3:25 AM (AEST)

Episode 15 Preview discussion and Spoilers

The upcoming episode of Haikyuu!! Season 4 is titled “Found” and as per the preview it will focus on Karasuno team captain Daichi as he struggles to counter Inarizaki’s Miya brothers and thier powerful strikes and attacks. More details will be available once the official site will be updated with episode 15 synopsis and preview stills.

Plot of Season Season 4 Cour 2

Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 15 updates
Miya Brothers Quick Attack

Karasuno enters into the second half of Nationals with brand-new opponents: Inarizaki High. The long-standing powerhouse team includes a few familiar faces, namely Atsumu Miya. Named Japan’s “best high school setter,” Miya previously rubbed elbows with Kageyama at the All-Japan Youth Intensive Training Camp. Karasuno will have to overcome a setter that outranks their own, and no you’re not seeing double, Atsumu’s twin brother is on the team, too.

Where to Watch Online?

You can stream new and previous Haikyuu!! episodes through Crunchyroll and VRV available in original Japanese dub and embedded subtitles. Episodes will be available on these streaming platforms 1-2 hours after the Japanese broadcast.

When the Haikyuu!! Season 4 english dub will premiere?

Unfortunately as of moment no streaming company has claimed the production of english dub yet. We are expecting the english dub of Haukyuu!!: To The Top will be launched with Blu-ray and DVD once the whole season will end.

About Haikyuu!!

Written and illustrated by Haruichi Furudate, Haikyuu!! is a popular Shounen sports published in Weekly Shounen Jump.

It is a slice-of-life sports anime revolving around Shoyo Hinata’s love of volleyball. Inspired by a small-statured pro volleyball player, Hinata creates a volleyball team in his last year of middle school. Unfortunately the team is matched up against the “King of the Court” Tobio Kageyama’s team in their first tournament and inevitably lose. After the crushing defeat, Hinata vows to surpass Kageyama After entering high school, Hinata joins the volleyball team only to find that Tobio has also joined.