Hinata shows offs his newly learnt skills against the Miya twins of Inarizaki High school in the fifteenth episode of Haikyuu!! Season 4. Their battle with Inarizaki highschool school just continues to grow bigger and better and fans are now looking to the continuation of the battle in the upcoming episode.

So in this article we will discuss about Haikyuu!! Season 4 Episode 16 where we will talk about its release date and time and official ways to watch it.

Haikyuu!! Season 4 Episode 16:

Release Date, Time and Countdown:

Haikyuu!! To The Top Episode 16 is scheduled to premiere on October 16, 2020 at 2:25 am (JST). A new episode will come out every friday.

If the release date remains same, the english subtitled episode will be available by following date and time in your country:

  • October 16, 2020, at 1:25 PM (EDT)
  • October 16, 2020, at 6:25 PM (BST)
  • October 16, 2020, at 10:25 AM (PDT)
  • October 16, 2020, at 7:25 PM (CEST)
  • October 17, 2020, at 3:25 AM (AEST)

Also we have added this live countdown which will let you know the time left before the next episode comes out.

Haikyuu!! To The Top Episode 16 preview discussion and Spoilers:

As per the preview the upcoming episode of Haikyuu!! Season 4 is titled “Broken Hearts“. The preview trailer shows Aran of Inarizaki about to collapse and it sends with Tanaka spiking as he can be seen running across the court.

More details will be available once the official site will be updated with episode 16 synopsis and preview stills.

How many episodes will it have?

It has been already confirmed that Season 4 cour 2 will run for a total of 12 episodes starting from October 2 to December 18, 2020. For more information check out its release schedule.

Where to Watch Online?

You can stream new and previous Haikyuu!! episodes through Crunchyroll and VRV available in original Japanese dub and embedded English subtitles. Episodes will be available on these streaming platforms are usually available 1-2 hours after the local broadcast.

When the English dub of Haikyuu!! Season 4 will premiere?

Unfortunately, as of moment no streaming company has claimed the production of english dub yet. We are expecting the english dub of Haukyuu!!: To The Top will be launched with Blu-ray and DVD once the whole season will end.