First of all I would like to congratulate Gege-Sensei for completing the 125 chapter milestone. Here’s is to our more to come. Shibuya Incident Arc continues in the latest chapter where Yuji and Nobara are currently on a mission to exorcise Mahito. However the enemy has gotten the best of them and fans are worried that someone is about to die. It would be pretty devastating for all us readers to see her die just when she is just about to be introduced in the anime.

Well with that being said today we will talk about Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 126 and discuss about its release date and timing, available raw scans and spoilers and the official sources through which you can read latest chapters legally and free.

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 126 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 126 is scheduled to release on Friday, October 16, 2020 at 12:00 am (JST). A new chapter will be available every Sunday.

Assuming you are not currently residing in Japan, here is when the English translations for the upcoming chapter will be available in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM on October 16
  • Central Time: 10 AM on October 16
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM on October 16
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM on October 16
  • Germany (Berlin) Time: 5 PM on October 16
  • India standard Time: 8: 30 PM on October 16
  • Australia Central Time: 12: 30 AM on October 16

Chapter 126 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Status: Released

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 126
Nobara Kugisaki

The raw scans and spoilers for chapter 126 have finally came out which you can check out through below reddit thread.

We will keep an eye out for now and will upload any spoiler or panel as soon as possible. Meanwhile more updates check out its official subreddit at r/JujutsuKaisen.

Where to Read Online?

All the latest and previous chapters of Jujutsu Kaisen can be read online through VIZ’s website or you can Shueisha’s english manga portal Mangaplus.

You can also download Viz’s ShonenJump or Mangaplus app in your Android and iOS smartphones. Or else you can wait for physical release of it by VIZ or your local licensor.

Plot

Jujutsu Kaisen is Japanese manga written by Gege Akutami in Weekly Shonen jump since March 2018.

The story is set in a world where Cursed Spirits feed on unsuspecting humans and fragments of the legendary and feared demon Ryomen Sukuna have been lost and scattered about.

Should any curse consume Sukuna’s body parts, the power they gain could destroy the world as we know it.

Fortunately, there exists a mysterious school of Jujutsu Shamans who exist to protect the precarious existence of the living from the supernatural!

Well that’s all for today. We will keep you updated on any news related to Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 126. Meanwhile read our recommendation article on 6 Anime like Diary of Our Days at the Breakwater Club and Black Clover chapter chapter 268 raw scans.