Jujutsu Kaisen anime has officially begin and the second episode aired this Friday on October 9th. The Episode 2 started with a small but cool brawl between Goju and Sakuna. Next it follows Goju telling Itadori that his execution has been decided and now he has two choices: either to die now or die after eating all twenty cursed fingers of four-armed Demon Sakuna. Itadori chooses the latter and joins the Tokyo Municipal Jujutsu High School, the epicenter of Japanese jujutsu sorcerer.

Now that the second episode has came out we wil now move to next episode. So in the article we will discuss about Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 and talk about its release date, english dub release and the available preview. Also we will be telling you about the official ways to watch it and when possibly the english dub will be available.

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 3

Release Date and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 3 is scheduled to release on October 16, 2020 at 12:25 am JST. A new episodes will release every Friday night for next 24 weeks.

It already has been confirmed that it will run for a total of 24 episodes all to way from October 2, 2020 to March 12, 2021. For more information check out the release schedule we have prepared for you.

As for our international audience, the english subtitled episode will be available by following date and time in your region:

  • October 16, 2020, at 1:25 PM (EDT)
  • October 16, 2020, at 6:25 PM (BST)
  • October 16, 2020, at 10:25 AM (PDT)
  • October 16, 2020, at 7:25 PM (CEST)
  • October 16, 2020, at 3:25 AM (AEST)

Here is a live countdown which will help you know the time left before the next episode comes out.

Jujutsu Kaisen Episode 3 Preview Discussion and Spoilers

As per released preview the upcoming episode is titled “Girl of Steel” and it will introduce us to Nobara Kugisaki, the third and last of new first year students Tokyo Municipal Jujutsu High School. Itadori together with her will go on his first curse exorcism mission at an abounded building where they will encounter an fearsome curse.

Crunchyroll also has announced that they will share the exclusive sneak peak of episode 3 right after its premiere at JUMP SPECIAL ANIME FESTA on Sunday, October 11 at 2 AM PT.

Where to watch online?

Jujutsu Kaisen episode 3 updates

Jujutsu Kaisen is currently streaming on Crunchyroll and VRV in North America in the orginal Japanese dub and embedded English subtitles. However if you currently are residing in Japan then you can catch-up to series through Netflix or local TV networks.

When Jujutsu Kaisen will be available in English dub?

As of writing the English dub for Jujutsu Kaisen hasn’t been announced but considering the fact that Crunchyroll is streaming the series and how they released the dub of some of their popular anime such Rent-A-Girlfriend and The God Of Highschool, it is quite possible they will announce the English dub very soon.

About the series

Jujutsu Kaisen is Japanese manga written by Gege Akutami in Weekly Shonen jump since March 2018.

Negative human emotions – regret, bitterness, shame – are the source of all curses that infest the world and hide in everyday life, leading to death in the worst cases. Yuji Itadori, a particularly strong young man, attempts to save a friend from a curse, only to wind up consuming the special grade “Finger of Double-Sided Lodging” curse.

With this curse now sharing his body, he is mentored by the curse expert Satoru Gojo to transfer to the Tokyo Metropolitan College of Arts and Science, which specializes in curses. Only a curse can eliminate another curse, and Yuji’s career as a cursed person who must exorcise curses has now begin.