Hey Everyone, The English translations of the previous chapter of Overgeared just got published and everyone is already looking forward to the next chapter of it. This article will cover, everything you need to know about Overgeared Chapter 83. We will also provide you with regularly updating official and unofficial sources where you can read the popular manhua. By the way, you can also check out our article on manhua like SSS-Class Suicide Hunter.

Tomb Raider King chapter 83 Release Date

Chapter 83 of Overgeared is scheduled to release on June 9, 2021. A new chapter of the series will come out on Wednesday every week. As Tomb Raider King is quite popular so the English translations of the Manhwa won’t take that much time and the translation will be available within a week.

We also have an article about some 10+ Manga Like Solo Leveling, you can check it out as well.

Release Time

Now as for our international audience the official English translations for the latest chapter will be available by the following date and time in these countries:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM on Wednesday
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM on Wednesday
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon on Wednesday
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM on Wednesday

Countdown For Chapter 83

Overgeared 83 Raw Scans

  • Raw Scans Status: now available yet

Overgeared chapter 83 raw scans will also be available on June 9, 2021. The official raw chapter will be available on theKakaopage website.

The comic will be officially available in many different languages like Korean, Chinese, Japanese, and it has official English translations available on the same day as the raw scans.

Where To Read Tomb Raider King online?

We don’t support piracy so you should read the manhwa on Tapas.io who is the official publisher of the series. However they quite behind the Koreon release with only 71 chapters translated into English. ManhwaBookShelf.com is another website where you can find the latest updated chapters.

About Overgeared

Overgeared Manhua cover

Overgeared is a Koreon novel written by Park Saenal which has been adapted into a manhua/manga by artists Silverbin and HABAN.

As Shin Youngwoo had an unfortunate life and is now stuck carrying bricks on construction sites. He even had to do labor in the most popular VR game, Satisfy!

However, luck would soon enter his hopeless life. His character, ‘Grid’, would discover the Northern End Cave for a quest, and in that place, he would find ‘Pagma’s Rare Book’ and will become a legend…

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here