Jujutsu Kaisen anime has finally premiered and it started out with bang. Jaw dropping action scenes, fluid character animation and engine revving background music. MAPPA absolutely nailed it and now fans are eagerly for the second episode to air on Friday.

Now we should come back to manga where in this week’s chapter the Shibuya Incident arc continues and it seems like Itadori is having a tough time keeping up with his opponent Mahito and his tricks. Now the readers are very excited to find out what will happen in the coming chapter and what the author has in store for us.

Well with that being said today we will talk about Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 125 and discuss about its release date and timing, available raw scans and spoilers and the official sources through which you can read latest chapters legally and free.

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 125 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 125 is scheduled to release on Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 12:00 am (JST). A new chapter will be available every Sunday.

Assuming you are not residing in Japan right now, here is when the English translations for the upcoming chapter will be available in following countries:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM on October 11
  • Central Time: 10 AM on October 11
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM on October 11
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM on October 11
  • Germany (Berlin) Time: 5 PM on October 11
  • India standard Time: 8: 30 PM on October 11
  • Australia Central Time: 12: 30 AM on October 11

Chapter 125 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Status: Released

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 125 updates
Sukuna

The raw scan or spoiler for chapter 125 have came out as we promised on Thursday.

Where to Read Online?

All the latest and previous chapters of Jujutsu Kaisen can be read online through VIZ’s website or you can Shueisha’s english manga portal Mangaplus.

You can also download Viz’s ShonenJump or Mangaplus app in your Android and iOS smartphones. Or else you can wait for physical release of it by VIZ or your local licensor.

Plot

Jujutsu Kaisen is Japanese manga written by Gege Akutami in Weekly Shonen jump since March 2018.

The story is set in a world where Cursed Spirits feed on unsuspecting humans and fragments of the legendary and feared demon Ryomen Sukuna have been lost and scattered about.

Should any curse consume Sukuna’s body parts, the power they gain could destroy the world as we know it.

Fortunately, there exists a mysterious school of Jujutsu Shamans who exist to protect the precarious existence of the living from the supernatural!

Well that’s all for today. We will keep you updated on any news related to Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 125. Meanwhile read our recommendation article on 6 Anime like Diary of Our Days at the Breakwater Club and Black Clover chapter 267 raw scans.