The God Of High School Episode 7: Everything You Need To Know

The God Of High School

The previous episode of The God Of High School just doped and finally, the show is getting close to the real stuff which every Manhwa fan has been waiting for. In this article, we will take a look at The God Of High School Episode 7 which will be coming out very soon. Those who haven’t watched the previous episode should skip directly to the release date as the post will contain some spoilers from The God Of High School Episode 6.

Now let’s begin with everything you need to know about The God Of High School Episode 7 like release date, spoilers, preview, and English dub details.

The God Of High School Episode 7 Release Date & Time

The 7th episode of ‘The God of High School’ is scheduled to release on August 17, 2020. Moreover, the anime will run from July to September. With that being said, we also have a post with the release schedule of the anime, do check it out.

  • 8 AM PDT, August 17
  • 11 AM EDT, August 17
  • 3 PM UTC, August 17
  • 4 PM BST, August 17
  • 5 PM CEST, August 17
  • 1 AM AEST, August 18

Countdown For Episode 7

Preview And Spoilers For The God Of High School Episode 7

The God Of High School Episode 7

The preview and spoilers of The God Of High School Episode 7 are not out yet. I will update the article as soon as they are available. It is usually seen that the preview and spoilers of the anime come out 3 days before the episode is about to air.

Where Can To Watch The God Of High School Episode 7 Online?

Crunchyroll is exclusively streaming the anime as one of its originals. Moreover, there are many unofficial websites that are streaming the anime illegally you can easily find them on google. However, I advise you to watch anime through official sources so that it can benefit the creators and also the anime community as a whole.

When English Dub Of The Anime Will Come Out?

Crunchyroll has officially confirmed that the anime will be getting an English dub version. However, the exact date has not been revealed but mostly within one week, we might see an English dub.

How Many Episodes Will It Have?

Crunchyroll has confirmed that season 1 of the god of high school will have a total of 13 episodes which will air from July to September if there are no breaks in the anime.

Plot Of The God Of High School

The anime will be adapting the same story as the Manhwa. The protagonist Jin Mori is invited to a Martial Arts tournament called “The God Of High School” organized by a secret corporation. They conducted a tournament on the regional level and then on the national level inviting high school students from all over the country. Their goal was to find the top 3 contest ent for the international tournament and the contestant how wins the tournament will get his wish granted by the organization, no questions asked.

Jin Mori fights through different levels and with contestants having a distinct fighting style. Not only martial arts, but contestants also fight using something called borrowed power which is a power granted to a person by Gods, Demons, and other mythical creatures. He also befriended Swordswomen called Yoo Mira and Full-Contact Karate expert called Han Daewi after there fight during the tournament.

The God of High School Official Trailer

That’s it for this article for the latest anime news and update follow our twitter handle.

By Reubin

Here at Anime News And Facts I usually cover Anime, Manga, and Webtoon. I really love giving recommendations.